Please join The Harvard Law School Association of the District of Columbia for a

Reception for Newly Admitted Students


Thursday, April 4, 2019

5:30 - 8:00 PM


Hosted by:

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

1111 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20004


Please RSVP by March 29, 2019


All Alumni are welcomed to attend. 



RSVP Today...


5:30PM - 8:00PM Thu 4 Apr 2019 ( Timezone: Eastern )


Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1111 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20004 USA

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Abigail Liles
Eli Nachmany
Jessie Dawe
James McGinnis
  Securities and Exchange Commission
Leah Saris
  Covington & Burling
Jim L
Andrew Hanson
  Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom
J.B. Tarter
  U.S. Department of Energy
Will Stephens
Catherine Morton
DeJeune O'Garro
  Cooley LLP
Zachary Lerner
  ZwillGen PLLC
David Spindler
Ezra Marcus
  Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
Rajib Pal
  Sidley Austin LLP
Matt Wood
  Free Press
Thea Sebastian
Nate Tan
Ray Wung
  Equity World
Daniel Honold
Ashley Cheung
  Department of Justice
Juanita Hernandez
Mushegh Manukyan
  Three Crowns LLP
Jessica Helmers
abelardo valdez
  Council of American Ambassadors
Michael Glick
  Kirkland & Ellis
walt slocombe
  Caplin & Drysdale
Jonathan Bressler
Kelsey Jost-Creegan
  EarthRights International
Amy Volz
  EarthRights International
Joshua Lee
  Baker Botts LLP
Monica Goldberg
  Environmental Defense Fund
Emma Raviv
  WETA / PBS NewsHour
Ross Antonson
Jose Morales
  Fried Frank
Gianna Ceophas
  U.S. Senate
David Victorson
  Hogan Lovells
Laurie Lai
  Hogan Lovells
Sujit Raman
Ryan Woo
  Hogan Lovells
Curt Levey
  Committee for Justice
Cameron Pritchett
Matthew Skurnik
  U.S. Department of Justice
Michael Dziuban
  Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Maria van Wagenberg
Graham Phillips
  D.C. Attorney General's Office
Sakisha Jackson
  The Carlyle Group
MacKennan Graziano
  EarthRights International
Sam Ozeck
Sam Ozeck
Robert Molina
Robert Molina
Robert Molina
Sarah Dorman
  Center for International Environmental Law
Jorge Kamine
... a total of 55 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.

Contact us with questions at: