Please join The Harvard Law School Association of the District of Columbia for an

Alumni Holiday Season Event



Wednesday, December 18, 2019

6:30 - 8:30 PM




(Dupont Circle)

1800 M St NW, 

Washington, DC 20036


Please RSVP by Friday, December 13, 2019


Come celebrate the holiday season and the end of the year with fellow Harvard Law School alumni in the DC area


Light appetizers will be served. 



Please share with fellow HLS alumni within your social media and other networks. 



RSVP Today...


6:30PM - 8:30PM Wed 18 Dec 2019 ( Timezone: Eastern )


1800 M St. NW
Washington, DC 20036 USA

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:

Please type the digits shown here into this box:

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Alicia Burns-Wright
Mushegh Manukyan
Talhia Tuck
Paul Suitter
  Kirkland & Ellis
Ezra Marcus
  Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
Jasi Kamody
Elizabeth Summers
Thomas Ewing
Amanda Mundell
Ysabelle Reyes
Mike French
Rajib Pal
  Sidley Austin LLP
Tony Chan
  Morgan Lewis
Maryna Kavaleuskaya
  Miller & Chevalier Chartered
Natacha Marzolf
  Inter-American Development Bank
Megan Field
  American Oversight
Jeremy Broggi
  Wiley Rein
Jim Daniel
  Daniel Law Office
Marian Lee
  Gibson Dunn
Mollie Reiss
Catherine Morton
Matt Tuchow
Ryan Rossner
Julius Mitchell
Liz Banks
  Hogan Lovells
Iris Zhou
Jonathan Bressler
Curt Levey
  Committee for Justice
Laura Cox
  Paul, Weiss
Caroline Roberts
Timothy McTaggart
Julie Petiford
Kathleen Campbell
Paul OBrien
  Oxfam America
Alex Gordon
  Washington Gas
Jacqueline Brown
Neil Quinter
Jorge Kamine
Nate Tan
Kathleen Kim
  Securities & Exchange Commission
Arianne de Govia
  Freeman Wade LLP
Dave Kumar
Joshua Lee
  Baker Botts LLP
Peggy Hamilton
  Sandy Spring Bank
Stephen Anstey
Rachel Kenigsberg
  Baker Botts
Carly Rush
Divonne Smoyer
Bernadette Passade Cisse
Jason Knott
  Zuckerman Spaeder LLP
Reginald Johnson
Jose Morales
Gary Ratner
  Lawyers Defending American Democracy
Mayra Suarez
James Feinerman
  Georgetown University Law Center
Rayhan Asat
  Hughes Hubbard & Reed
Alice Stock
  National Labor Relations Board
Francis Grealy
viviana ruiz
Tom Firestone
  Baker McKenzie
Jordan Klimek
Wesley Heath
Adam Raviv
... a total of 65 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.

Contact us with questions at: